LOOPSIN IS...

Loopsin is a company created by four people passionate about new technologies. The leitmotiv of the company is to place the human being in the heart of innovative projects and adapted to his capacities so that he can see a common future with the Loopsin team.

 

"Loopsin is an overflowing technical ambition, an encouraged creativity, and the development of oneself, but above all a human story. These ambitions to always surpass ourselves go through the operational well-being of our teams both individually and collectively." 

Arnaud Pignon - CEO Loopsin Inc

FLEXIBILITY

To help our partners by answering permanently their needs is a will anchored at Loopsin. We always try to offer the best solutions to our partners and to adjust to all their requests. Our company knows how to adapt to many situations thanks to men and women of experience and skills.

Notes autocollantes

REACTIVITY

This is surely THE key value of the company. The reactivity of our teams has made it its trademark, and our business requires it on a daily basis, whether in our recruitment or in our responses to our partners.

Modern Work Space

EXPERTISE

Over the years, we have developed a high quality expertise to meet the needs of our technical and demanding customers. This expertise is based on qualified teams but also on a management style that is close to and in concert with our customers.

Les personnes travaillant dans Open Office

CONTINUOUS TRAINING

Whether with our partners or internally, we are attentive to the training of our employees. Every year, we commit resources to train our team on an ongoing basis. Our sectors of activities are in permanent technological evolution and we must adapt to it.

Standing Meeting

LOOPSIN C'EST...

Loopsin est une entreprise créée par quatre passionnés de nouvelles technologies. Le leitmotiv de l'entreprise est de placer l'humain au cœur de projets innovants et adaptés à ses capacités afin qu'il puisse voir un avenir commun avec l'équipe de Loopsin.

"Loopsin c'est une ambition technique débordante, une créativité encouragée, et le développement de soi, mais avant tout une histoire humaine. Ces ambitions de toujours se dépasser passent par le bien-être opérationnel de nos équipes tant individuellement que collectivement." 

Arnaud Pignon - CEO Loopsin Inc

FLEXIBILITÉ

Aider nos partenaires en répondant en permanence à leurs besoins est une volonté ancrée chez Loopsin. Nous essayons toujours de proposer la meilleure des solutions à nos partenaires et de nous ajuster à toutes les demandes de ces derniers. Notre entreprise sait s'adapter à de nombreuses situations grâce à des femmes et des hommes d'expérience et de compétences.

Notes autocollantes

REACTIVITÉ

C'est surement LA valeur clé de l'entreprise. La réactivité de nos équipes en a fait sa marque de fabrique, notre métier nous l'impose au quotidien que ce soit dans notre recrutement ou dans les réponses à nos partenaires.

Modern Work Space

EXPERTISE

Au fil des années et pour répondre à une clientèle technique et exigeante, nous avons développé une expertise de haute qualité. Cette expertise passe par des équipes qualifiées mais également un mode de management à proximité et de concert avec notre clientèle.

Les personnes travaillant dans Open Office

FORMATION CONTINUE

Que ce soit chez nos partenaires ou à l'interne, nous sommes attentifs à la formation de nos collaborateurs. Nous engageons chaque année des moyens pour former notre équipe et ce de manière continue. Nos secteurs d'activités sont en mouvance technologique permanente et nous devons nous y adapter.

Standing Meeting